Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors are (first row, from right) Susan Pearce, Donna Meyers and Steve Mandel; (second row, from right) Rick Jones, Laura Smith and Gage Dayton.

Donna Meyers, President
Steve Mandel, Vice President
Laura Smith, Treasurer
Susan Pearce, Secretary
Steve Davenport
Gage Dayton
Rick Jones

Contact for inquiries about Board membership.