Contact Us

Phone: (831) 420–6115
Mailing Address: 1305 East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA  95062
General Email: info@santacruzmuseum.org
Education Programs: education@santacruzmuseum.org
Volunteer Opportunities: volunteer@santacruzmuseum.org

Learn more about our Staff

Heather Moffat, Executive Director
Email: heather@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x11

Liz Broughton, Visitor Services Manager
Email: liz@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x10

Felicia Van Stolk, Education Manager
Email: felicia@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x12

Chris Sulots, Volunteer Program Manager
Email: chris@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x13

Angela Ward, Administrative Coordinator
Email: angela@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x16

Marisa Gomez/Ian Bernstein, Education Assistants
Email: marisa@santacruzmuseum.orgian@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x15

Mary Verutti/Selena Heck, Visitor Services Representatives
Email: mary@santacruzmuseum.orgselena@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x10