Contact Us

Phone: (831) 420–6115
Mailing Address: 1305 East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA  95062
General Email: info@santacruzmuseum.org
Education Programs: education@santacruzmuseum.org
Volunteer Opportunities: volunteer@santacruzmuseum.org
Collections: collections@santacruzmuseum.org

Learn more about our Staff

Heather Moffat, Executive Director
Email: heather@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x11

Angela Ward, Operations Manager
Email: angela@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x12

Ami Davis, Development Manager
Email: ami@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x14

Liz Broughton, Visitor Services Manager
Email: liz@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x10

JM Brown, Community Relations Manager
Email: jm@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x16

Felicia Van Stolk, Education Manager
Email: felicia@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x17

Volunteer Opportunities
Email: volunteer@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x13

Marisa Gomez, Museum Program Coordinator
Email: marisa@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x15

Ariel Hunter, Field Program Coordinator
Email: ariel@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x15

Meredith Jacobson, Education Assistant
Email: meredith@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x15

Mary Verutti/Charlotte Rose, Visitor Services Representatives
Email: mary@santacruzmuseum.org; charlotte@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x10