Contact Us

Phone: (831) 420–6115
Mailing Address: 1305 East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA  95062
General Email: info@santacruzmuseum.org
Education Programs: education@santacruzmuseum.org
Volunteer Opportunities: volunteer@santacruzmuseum.org
Collections: collections@santacruzmuseum.org

Learn more about our Staff

Angela Ward, Operations Manager
Email: angela@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x12

Felicia Van Stolk, Education Director
Email: felicia@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x17

Kathleen Aston, Collections Manager
Email: kathleen@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115

Brendan Bane, Communications and Marketing Manager
Email: brendan@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x16

Liz Broughton, Visitor Services Manager
Email: liz@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x10

Marisa Gomez, Public Programs Manager
Email: marisa@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x15

Maura Connolly, Volunteer Coordinator
Email: maura@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x13

Spencer Klinefelter, Education Assistant
Email: spencer@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x17

Chris Soriano, Education Coordinator
Email: chris.soriano@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x15

Isabelle West, Collections Assistant
Email: isabelle@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x10

Mary Verutti/Sally Iverson, Visitor Services Representatives
Email: mary@santacruzmuseum.org; sally@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x10