fbpx

Contact Us

Phone: (831) 420–6115
Mailing Address: 1305 East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA  95062
General: info@santacruzmuseum.org
Events and Public Programs: events@santacruzmuseum.org
School and Youth Programs: education@santacruzmuseum.org
Volunteer Opportunities: volunteer@santacruzmuseum.org
Collections: collections@santacruzmuseum.org
Membership and Development: development@santacruzmuseum.org
Retail: retail@santacruzmuseum.org

Learn more about our Staff.

Felicia Van Stolk, Executive Director
Email:
felicia@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone:
(831) 420–6115 x11

Angela Ward, Director of Operations
Email: angela@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x12

Kathleen Aston, Collections Manager
Email: kathleen@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115

Liz Broughton, Visitor Services Manager
Email: liz@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x10

Kiersten Elzy-Loving, Development and Community Partnerships Manager
Email: kiersten@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone:
(831) 420–6115 x16

Marisa Gomez, Public Programs Manager
Email: marisa@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x15

Jenny Rieke, Education Manager
Email: jenny@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420-6115 x17

Rocio Sánchez-Nolasco, Public Programs Coordinator
Email: rocio@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x13

Natalie Wollman, Communications Coordinator
Email: natalie@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x14

Chris Soriano, Education Coordinator
Email: chris.soriano@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x17

Emily Antonino, Education Coordinator
Email: emily@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x17

Isabelle West, Collections Assistant
Email: isabelle@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115

Mary Verutti, Visitor Services Representative
Email: mary@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x10

Selena Stein, Visitor Services Representative
Email: selena@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x10

Shelly Logan, Visitor Services Representative
Email: shelly@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x10

Ellen Stone, Education Assistant
Email: ellen@santacruzmuseum.org