Contact Us

Phone: (831) 420–6115
Mailing Address: 1305 East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA  95062
General Email: info@santacruzmuseum.org
Events and Public Programs: events@santacruzmuseum.org
Education Programs: education@santacruzmuseum.org
Volunteer Opportunities: volunteer@santacruzmuseum.org
Collections: collections@santacruzmuseum.org

Learn more about our Staff

Felicia Van Stolk, Executive Director
Email:
felicia@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone:
(831) 420–6115 x11

Angela Ward, Director of Operations
Email: angela@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x12

Kathleen Aston, Collections Manager
Email: kathleen@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115

Liz Broughton, Visitor Services Manager
Email: liz@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x10

Marisa Gomez, Public Programs Manager
Email: marisa@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x15

Spencer Klinefelter, Education Coordinator
Email: spencer@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x17

Chris Soriano, Education Coordinator
Email: chris.soriano@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x17

Isabelle West, Collections Assistant
Email: isabelle@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 

Mary Verutti/Sally Iverson, Visitor Services Representatives
Email: mary@santacruzmuseum.org; sally@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x10

Communications and Marketing 
Email: marketing@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x16

Development
Email: development@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone:
(831) 420–6115 x14

Volunteer Office
Email: volunteer@santacruzmuseum.org
Phone: (831) 420–6115 x13